Setup.exe

Simplify Hardware Installation.

DAS VIDEO ANSEHEN.

Schau dir die Setup.exe in unserem Video an und sehe sie in Aktion.

 
 





MONTIERT IN SEKUNDEN.


Die Setup.exe hat zwei federbelastete Bolzen, die die Setup.exe sicher an Ort und Stelle fixieren. Die Halteplatten können an 19-Zoll-Schienen mit unterschiedlichen Dicken angepasst werden und bestehen aus strapazierfähigem Edelstahl. Die Schenkel der Setup.exe bestehen aus Aluminium, um auf deinen Service Einsätzen Gewicht zu sparen.

MOBILER TISCH.


Konfiguriere Switche, Server usw. nun mit zwei Händen, während die Setup.exe deinen Laptop für dich hält. Eine Seite ist gummiert, damit dein Laptop nicht abrutscht.









DRITTE HAND.


Die Setup.exe wird deine wertvolle dritte Hand. Kein Ausbalancieren teurer Geräte mit einer Hand mehr, während versucht wird, die Schrauben mit der anderen einzulegen. Die Setup.exe hält mühelos Geräte mit bis zu 15kg für dich.

ALLES MIT DABEI.


Die Setup.exe hat Löcher, in die Ersatzkäfigmuttern eingesetzt werden können. Du kannst auch einen Klettverschluss anbringen, um alle Arten von Werkzeugen daran zu befestigen, sodass du sie immer dabei hast. Kabelbinder haben auch ihren eigenen Platz für Zeiten, in denen etwas besonders fest gemacht werden muss.





LEBENSLANGE GARANTIE

du wirst nur eine brauchen.

HEAVY DUTY

trägt Komponenten bis zu 15kg.

ANPASSBAR

für alle 19" Schienen.

SCHNELL MONTIERT

montiert in wenigen Sekunden.

DAS SAGEN UNSERE KUNDEN

Setup.exe

Simplify Hardware Installation.

The Setup.exe enables one technician to do the job of two. The Setup.exe secures the weight of equipment, such as switches, in server and network racks until they are securely screwed in. Mounted inside out of a rack the Setup.exe creates the ideal workspace to place a laptop during configuration or terminating a patch panel.

SEE IT IN ACTION
WATCH THE VIDEO.

See the amazing Setup.exe in action and watch our video.
 
 





MOUNTED
IN SECONDS.

The Setup.exe comes with two spring loaded bolt plungers that safely secure the Setup.exe in place. The brackets can also be adjusted to fit 19" rails with different thicknesses and are made from durable stainless steel. The body of the Setup.exe is aluminum to save weight on your service trips. 

MOBILE
WORKSPACE.

Easily configure Switches, Servers etc. with two hands while the Setup.exe holds your Laptop for you. One side is rubberized so your Laptop does not slip off.









YOUR IRREPLACEABLE
THIRD HAND.

The Setup.exe will become your valuable third hand. No more acts of balancing expensive equipment with one hand while trying to get the screws in with the other. The Setup.exe holds equipment with up to 15kg for you effortlessly.

 

YOUR TOOLS
WITH YOU ALWAYS.

The Setup.exe has holes to place spare cage nuts in. You can also put some Velcro on it to mount all kinds of tools to it so you always have them with you. Cable ties also have their own spot for times when you need to heavily secure something.

LIFETIME WARRANTY

you only need one.

HEAVY DUTY

supports you with gear up to 15kg.

ADJUSTABLE

to fit all square punched holes.

FAST MOUNTED

mounted in seconds.

Shop Setup.exe now

Shop now >      Get a quote >